Committees & Event Chairs

 

COMMITTEE & EVENT CHAIRS

 

The membership of SOPA is comprised of ALL parents or guardians of students attending Sherman Oaks Elementary Charter.

Sherman Oaks Parents Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation.

 

2018-2019 Committee & Event Chairs

Board President Liz Wiltgen liz@shermanoaksparents.com
Board Secretary Dax Shelby dax@shermanoaksparents.com
Board Treasurer Karen Madar karen@shermanoaksparents.com
Board Vice President Carrie Jacobson carrie@shermanoaksparents.com
Art Explorers Karen Binkow, Robyn Williams, Maryanne Vanegas
Book Drive Tracy Cook tracy@shermanoaksparents.com 
     
Campus Beautification Jill Kert jillkert@rocketmail.com
Computer Lab ComputerWise  
Display My Art Carla Pauley carla@shermanoaksparents.com
Governance Council Kan Mattoo soecgovernance@gmail.com
Great Neighbors Janett Meyer janett@shermanoaksparents.com
Great Wall of Tigers Liz Wiltgen liz@shermanoaksparents.com
Halloween Sara O’Connor, Bethany Shore, James Allen, Julie Keiper soconnor@voirmediagroup.com bethany_noel@me.com jhalxvii@gmail.com juliakeiper9@gmail.com
Historian/Bulletin/Pictures   info@shermanoaksparents.com
Holiday Baskets Sevina Wilhelms, Kelly Shmueli info@shermanoaksparents.com
Incoming Families Carrie Jacobson, Steve O'Dell carrie@shermanoaksparents.com steve@shermanoaksparents.com
Kid's Center Deanna Weigold dweigold@shermanoaksparents.com
Kinder Science Enrichment Maryanne Vanegas info@shermanoaksparents.com
Kindergarten Coordinator Steve O'Dell, Carrie Jacobson steve@shermanoaksparents.com carrie@shermanoaksparents.com
Movie Night Danna Yehuda, Karen Madar danna@shermanoaksparents.com karen@shermanoaksparents.com
Mtg. food/entert./Fam. Nts. Danna Yehuda danna@shermanoaksparents.com
Music Marnie Wheeler, Madysyn Rasey
Musical Theatre Dax Shelby dax@shermanoaksparents.com
Newsletter Carrie Jacobson carrie@shermanoaksparents.com
Room Parents Lee Charnelle ldc97@aol.com
School Tours Dax Shelby, Carrie Jacobson
Science Lab Kim Kramer info@shermanoaksparents.com
     
Spring Fling Rajina Lustig, (Robyn Arnold) rajina@shermanoaksparents.com
Spring Gala Danna Yehuda, Karen Madar danna@shermanoaksparents.com karen@shermanoaksparents.com
Super School Jessica Oami superschool@shermanoaksparents.com
Talent Show Dax Shelby, Joey Porter, Liz Wiltgen, Rajina Lustig, Ross Leitner dax@shermanoaksparents.com joey@shermanoaksparents.com Liz@shermanoaksparents.com rajina@shermanoaksparents.com e3ross@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation Liz Wiltgen, Annie liz@shermanoaksparents.com annie@shermanoaksparents.com 
Tiger Fund/Phone a Thon Janett Meyer janett@shermanoaksparents.com 
Volunteer Coordinator Janett Meyer janett@shermanoaksparents.com
Website   info@shermanoaksparents.com