SOPA » Committees & Event Chairs

Committees & Event Chairs

 

COMMITTEE & EVENT CHAIRS

 

The membership of SOPA is comprised of ALL parents or guardians of students attending Sherman Oaks Elementary Charter.

Sherman Oaks Parents Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation.

 

2018-2019 Committee & Event Chairs

Board President Candace Larkin candace@shermanoaksparents.com
Board Secretary Dax Shelby dax@shermanoaksparents.com
Board Treasurer Karen Madar karen@shermanoaksparents.com
Board Vice President Carrie Jacobson carrie@shermanoaksparents.com
Art Explorers Karen Binkow, Robyn Williams, Maryanne Vanegas
Book Drive Carrie Jacobson, Carla Pauley carrie@shermanoaksparents.com carla@shermanoaksparents.com
Box Tops Samara Keuhne, Carla Pauley sekuehne@mac.com carla@shermanoaksparents.com
Campus Beautification Jill Kert jillkert@rocketmail.com
Computer Lab ComputerWise  
Display My Art Carla Pauley carla@shermanoaksparents.com
Governance Council Kan Mattoo soecgovernance@gmail.com
Great Neighbors Janett Meyer janett@shermanoaksparents.com
Great Wall of Tigers Liz Wiltgen liz@shermanoaksparents.com
Halloween Sara O’Connor, Bethany Shore, James Allen, Julie Keiper soconnor@voirmediagroup.com bethany_noel@me.com jhalxvii@gmail.com juliakeiper9@gmail.com
Historian/Bulletin/Pictures All Board info@shermanoaksparents.com
Holiday Baskets Sevina Wilhelms, Kelly Shmueli sevinaw@gmail.com shmueli@gmail.com
Incoming Families Carrie Jacobson, Janett Meyer carrie@shermanoaksparents.com janett@shermanoaksparents.com
Kid Center Deanna Weigold dweigold@shermanoaksparents.com
Kinder Science Enrichment Maryanne Vanegas  
Kindergarten Coordinator Janett Meyer, Carrie Jacobson janett@shermanoaksparents.com carrie@shermanoaksparents.com
Movie Night Danna Yehuda, Karen Madar danna@shermanoaksparents.com karen@shermanoaksparents.com
Mtg. food/entert./Fam. Nts. Cheryl Seaman (scheduling), Danna Yehuda cstein2930@gmail.com danna@shermanoaksparents.com
Music Marnie Wheeler, Madysyn Rasey
Musical Theatre Joey Porter, Lindsay Sarnoff, Dax Shelby joeyanded3@gmail.com lindsaysarnoff@gmail.com dax@shermanoaksparents.com
Newsletter Dax Shelby dax@shermanoaksparents.com
Room Parents Lee Charnelle ldc97@aol.com
School Tours Candace Larkin, Dax Shelby, Janett Meyer, Carrie Jacobson candace@shermanoaksparents.com dax@shermanoaksparents.com janett@shermanoaksparents.com carrie@shermanoaksparents.com
Science Lab Kim Kramer  
Social Chairs Stacey Adler (Grade Level Parents) stacey@shermanoaksparents.com
Spring Fling Stacey Adler, Rajina Lustig, (Robyn Arnold) stacey@shermanoaksparents.com rajina@shermanoaksparents.com
Spring Gala Danna Yehuda, Karen Madar danna@shermanoaksparents.com karen@shermanoaksparents.com
Super School Jessica Oami superschool@shermanoaksparents.com
Talent Show Dax Shelby, Joey Porter, Liz Wiltgen, Rajina Lustig, Ross Leitner dax@shermanoaksparents.com joey@shermanoaksparents.com Liz@shermanoaksparents.com rajina@shermanoaksparents.com e3ross@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation Liz Wiltgen, Stacey Adler, Cheryl Seaman liz@shermanoaksparents.com stacey@shermanoaksparents.com cstein2930@gmail.com
Tiger Fund/Phone a Thon Karen Madar, Carrie Jacobson, Janett Meyer, Candace Larkin karen@shermanoaksparents.com carrie@shermanoaksparents.com janett@shermanoaksparents.com candace@shermanoaksparents.com
Volunteer Coordinator Janett Meyer janett@shermanoaksparents.com
Website Carrie Jacobson carrie@shermanoaksparents.com