SOPA Board Members

 
 

The membership of SOPA is comprised of ALL parents or guardians of students attending Sherman Oaks Elementary Charter School.

Sherman Oaks Parents Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation and is governed by fully elected nine-member Board of Directors, voted in by the membership.

 

2019-2020 SOPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:                     Liz Wiltgen                 liz@shermanoaksparents.com

Vice President:             Carrie Jacobson         carrie@shermanoaksparents.com

Secretary:                     Dax Shelby                     dax@shermanoaksparents.com

Treasurer:                     Karen Madar                    karen@shermanoaksparents.com

Board Member:             Danna Yehuda            danna@shermanoaksparents.com

Board Member:             Tracy Cook                  tracy@shermanoaksparents.com

Board Member:             Clarissa Follayttar          clarissa@shermanoaksparents.com 

Board Member:             Annie DeSignore          annie@shermanoaksparents.com

Board Member:             Rajina Lustig               rajina@shermanoaksparents.com