SOPA Board Members

 
 

SOPA is comprised of ALL parents or guardians of students attending Sherman Oaks Elementary Charter School.

Sherman Oaks Parents Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation and is governed by fully elected nine-member Board of Directors, voted in by the membership.

SOPA Board Of Directors 2020-2021

Contact Info

 

Elizabeth Wiltgen
President
liz@shermanoaksparents.com
Annie DeBilzan-Signore
Vice President
annie@shermanoaksparents.com
 
Steve O'Dell
Vice President
steve@shermanoaskparents.com
 
Karen Madar
Treasurer
karen@shermanoaksparents.com
Dax Shelby
Secretary
dax@shermanoaksparents.com
Jordan Rapp
Treasurer
jordan@shermanoaksparents.com
 
Nissa Wegienek
Secretary
nissa@shermanoaksparents.com
 
Clarissa Follayttar
Board Member
clarissa@shermanoaksparents.com
Danna Yehuda
Board Member
danna@shermanoaksparents.com
 
Tracy Cameron
Board Member
tracycam@shermanoaksparents.com
Timon Nedich
Board Member
timon@shermanoaksparents.com
 
Kelley Smith
Board Member
kelley@shermanoaksparents.com
Stephanie Batty
Board Member
stephanie@shermanoaksparents.com
 
Tracy Cook
Board Member
tracy@shermanoaksparents.com
Ana Medina
Board Member
ana@shermanoaksparents.com
 
Rajina Utreja-Lustig
Board Member
rajina@shermanoaksparents.com
Kirsten Keating
Board Member
kirsten@shermanoaksparents.com